Security Department

​The Security Department comprises the following Sections:

  • Single Alarm Receiving Centre Operation and Monitoring Section
  • Administration's Security Section
  • Attica Premises Security Section
  • Thessaloniki Premises Security Section
  • Other Regional Premises Security, Cash Transports and Secretariat Section
  • Emergency Planning Office

This website uses cookies for the optimization of your user experience. Learn More
I Accept