Home Page Home Page
  Rss Feeds


The Bank’s nationwide network comprises its Head Office, 17 Branches, 3 Outlets and 32 Agencies.

- The Head Office is housed in the headquarters building at 21 El. Venizelos Ave., the new building at 3 Amerikis St. and the building complex at Halandri (341 Mesogion Ave.), also housing the Bank of Greece Printing Works (IETA).

To find out the business units housed in each building click here.

- The seventeen (17) Branches of the Bank situated in capitals of prefectures and the three (3) Outlets located in main regional towns carry out the Bank’s regional operations.

For contact details and postal addresses of the Branches and Outlets, click here.

- The Bank’s thirty-two (32) Agencies are housed in the local Internal Revenue Offices. They carry out cash transactions on behalf of central government.

For the full list of Agencies click here.

Click here for a map of Greece indicating the cities and towns with Bank of Greece presence.